Breakthrough Junior Challenge – Black Hole Information Paradox

Dear all,

I have decided to submit an entry to this year’s Breakthrough Junior Challenge, which is a competition in which you have to make a 3-minute video explaining a scientific concept/idea to a general target audience. I chose the Black Hole Information Paradox as my topic because I was reading into the Holographic Principle over the summer and fell in deep haha.

The following is my video – I hope you like it and could give it a thumbs up on Youtube if that’s a possibility.

And..check out the Breakthrough Junior challenge website!

Leave some thoughts below!

Susan

2 thoughts on “Breakthrough Junior Challenge – Black Hole Information Paradox

  1. Jiangmin Hou October 1, 2017 / 8:53 am

    Congratulations Susan, always knew you could do it! 😎

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment